The days of screenshotting your carefully considered scores and additional deep thoughts under our reviews are over. Starting today, subscribers can officially share tidy review cards for whatever critical impressions you’ve been adding to the site.
(In case you need a reminder on how to rate something, check out our handy guide.) Just click on “My Account” in the menu bar, then click on a review you've left and hit the little share button at the bottom.
That’s it! And if you haven’t subscribed yet, you can do so here.
CommentLoaderSave StorySave this storyCommentLoaderSave StorySave this storyThe days of screenshotting your carefully considered scores and additional deep thoughts under our reviews are over.
É isso aí! E se você ainda não se inscreveu, pode fazer isso aqui.
Comentários
Participe da conversa. Comentários passam por moderação antes de aparecer.
Carregando comentários…